Hot line
086-4000332321

CN

EN

Chen Yuanyuan

Time:2016-11-17Writer:陈正雷太极 Click:Times
 
   Chen Yuanyuan, female, han nationality, born in 1982 in henan county chenjiagou.Seventh degree Dan of Chinese wushu, warrior, executive director of the association of henan province Chen tai chi chuan, Chen 20 world taijiquan twelfth generation descendants with office.
Have been with my father Chen Zhenglei master practicing boxing family - Chen tai chi chuan.About family, under his father's strict supervision system master Chen tai chi chuan, machinery various routines and driver, sanshou skills.
Many times since 2000 to participate in the international and domestic taijiquan competition, won 15 gold MEDALS, silver 10 rounds.Successively participated in the China central television shooting feature films life of tai chi's, henan TV station "possible", in the infinite communication program, with deng yaping and CCTV famous sports show host zhang share the joy of success the Olympic bid.That same year, participate in henan TV special "wulin wind" tai chi performance and CCTV channel 10 south of the river ".Since then also repeatedly invited to "yanhuang two emperor" statue inauguration ceremony and so on dozens of large tai chi performance.On September 16, 2012 following Chen Zhenglei masters in the law of the People's Republic of China on the 7th peasant games, the opening performance
Spread to the United States in 2007 with the father of taiji, in 2008 with the father went to Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg in taijiquan teaching activities.
In march of 2010-2012 President of chenjiagou taijiquan library in guangzhou branch manager, adhering to the father Chen Zhenglei master's call for the popularization and promotion of Chen taijiquan making positive efforts to!The current henan Chen Zhenglei taiji culture co., LTD., chenjiagou taijiquan hall, senior manager, director of the office.


(Editor:陈正雷太极)

全国服务热线
400-033-2321

陈媛媛

时间:2016-11-17作者:陈正雷太极 点击:
 
    陈媛媛,女,汉族,1982年出生于河南温县陈家沟。中国武术七段、国家一级武士、河南省陈氏太极拳协会常务理事、陈氏二十世太极拳第十二代嫡宗传人。
    自幼随父亲陈正雷大师习练家传拳术——陈氏太极拳。在父亲的严格督导下悉得家传,系统掌握了陈氏太极拳、械各种套路及推手、散手技法。
    2000年起多次参加国际国内太极拳大赛,荣获金牌15枚,银牌10余枚。先后参加了中央电视台拍摄的专题片《太极人生》,河南电视台的《中不中》,在《沟通无限》节目中,与邓亚萍和中央电视台著名体育节目主持人张斌共同分享申奥成功的喜悦。同年,参加河南卫视《武林风》太极专场表演及中央电视台十频道拍摄的《河之南》节目。此后还多次应邀参加“炎黄二帝”塑像落成大典等数十台大型太极拳表演。2012年9月16日跟随陈正雷大师参加《中华人民共和国第七届农民运动会》开幕式表演
    2007年随父往美国传播太极拳,2008年随父亲赴西班牙、法国、德国、瑞士、比利时、荷兰、卢森堡进行太极拳教学活动。      
   2010—2012年3月任陈家沟太极拳馆广州分馆教练,秉承父亲陈正雷大师的号召为陈氏太极拳的普及与推广做着积极的努力!现任河南陈正雷太极文化有限公司办公室主任、陈家沟太极拳馆高级教练。


(责任编辑:陈正雷太极)