Hot line
086-4000332321

CN

EN

Tai chi exercise intervention - 2016 with our Chen Zhenglei tai chi international convention

Time:2016-10-06Writer:陈正雷太极 Click:Times
On October 1, 2016 solstice 7, henan county chenjiagou, the third Chen Zhenglei tai chi conference venue, "complementary and alternative medicine" tai chi exercise intervention research center effective diabetes rehabilitation projects meet with you!
The background,
April 7, 2016, world health day, observed by the world health organization will be this year's theme is set to "defeat diabetes", China now has 110 million people with diabetes, the highest in the world, at the same time, nearly half of all adults in China have pre-diabetes, about 500 million people.
"They are likely to become the new diabetes patients every day" to red.
The world health organization figures show that the number of patients with type 2 diabetes accounts for 90% of the total number of patients, and unhealthy diet and lack of exercise intervention is the most risk factors for type 2 diabetes.
Diabetes "tai chi exercise prescription intervention" arises at the historic moment.
On March 23, 2013, "complementary and alternative medicine" tai chi exercise intervention research center in Chen Zhenglei and henan zhongshan university alumni association, famous medical experts established under the support of, we are committed to: tai chi exercise intervention, rehabilitation of chronic diseases effectively.
In July 2013, "tai chi exercise intervention" diabetes rehabilitation experiment in jilin province department of project shine bright starlight, receive the awards of jilin province department of science, released at the same time the headlines in the national medical journal on August edition of "the road to health.
The next two years, the research center for managing director ming-liang zhu and dhi China and orthopaedic hospital in zhengzhou xinzheng hospital work done a lot of practice, practice has proved that our "tai chi exercise prescription intervention" can supplement or gradually replace the existing glucose-lowering drug treatment, make effective in patients with stable blood sugar, improve the quality of life, and the complications of the rehabilitation has very good role of adjuvant therapy.
At present, we have basic rehabilitation system build perfect diabetes.
Second, the social value and economic value
Belgium time on November 11, 2015 the international diabetes federation (IDF) held in Brussels's world diabetes day released new data on diabetes: (1) diabetes health care spending totaled $673 billion in 2015, is expected to grow to $802 billion in 2040.(2) diabetes mortality is greater than the sum of HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis and malaria deaths, about every 6 seconds 1 diabetes patients died.
China currently has the world's most people with diabetes, 110 million.
International diabetes federation and the Chinese medical association of common complications study also pointed out that in 2015, China has a 173.4 billion yuan fee is directly related to diabetes, accounting for nearly 13% of Chinese medical expenditure.As a result, the Chinese government has diabetes as a long-term medical major challenge.
Hundreds of billions of yuan expenditure for hypoglycemic drug expenditure, and our "exercise prescription" can be used as a complementary and alternative interventions, gradually to let patients get rid of drug dependence, and away from complications.
Tai chi family angel as a health, we should learn to use the experience of the ancient Chinese and modern medicine, reduce the burden of the patient's family and the national financial burden.
Our action, will lead to recovery from a diabetes drug dependence, away from the complications of the revolution!
Historical origin
In 1998, the United States, based on the Clinton administration in the process of establishment of complementary and alternative medicine to the White House advisory committee on wholesale funding of exercise therapy, open honest and the limitations of existing system of western medicine to disease treatment, and openness to the introduction of other countries traditional treatments, so the United States for rehabilitation research is the world leader in diabetes.
2002, complementary and alternative medicine advisory committee, director of the committee, professor Lin hsin, dean of biology and medicine at the university of California, in the selection of many sports form, think that tai chi chuan special movement form a more scientific, and is helpful for the improvement of the body state and improve, so, invite international tai chi master Chen Zhenglei to sound and light to conduct a comprehensive study, research synchronous medicine has made great influence in the country.
Harvard University school of medicine by the national institutes of health funding for a long time, research of tai chi exercise for recovery of disease.
In March 2007, the United States in the journal diabetes care announced the results of a study, taijiquan exercise can strengthen the body's immune system function, and can be for people with type 2 diabetes control blood sugar.
Type 2 diabetes patients have chronic inflammation, when excessive movement can cause inflammation or other problems.Chinese tai chi, the researchers say, because of its relieve sexual action, can improve the patient's heart and lung function, and to improve the body's immune system.
The researchers asked 32 patients a week to three hours of tai chi training, for 12 weeks.It was found that these patients had significantly lower blood sugar, improve immune function.
In 2011, the United States, the ministry of health called for universal practice tai chi.
In Malaysia, according to a survey in patients with complete after 12 weeks of tai chi exercise, standard of glycosylated hemoglobin concentrations were significantly reduced, increase in the number of regulatory T cells in the body, strengthen the body's immune function.Australia's results confirmed that taijiquan can improve cardiopulmonary function, improve the function of the immune system, this kind of exercise, can also by enhancing glucose metabolic rate, to reduce the blood glucose levels of diabetic patients.
China academy of traditional Chinese medicine hospital gate experts according to many years of clinical observation and research, found that adhere to tai chi of patients with diabetes than those who don't exercise, fasting blood glucose and postprandial blood glucose level significantly decreased, and at low risk of complications have.Especially for the obesity with type 2 diabetes with severe insulin resistance, can effectively reduce insulin resistance, improve the function of islet, improving insulin sensitivity and response, for fueling combined dyslipidemia, urine sugar diabetes disease, diabetes, hypertension and has a good therapeutic effect.So some experts think that in many sports, taijiquan on blood sugar control is the most direct.
Seven thousand years ago, the emperor shen nung tasted grass bouquet, creating Oriental medicine is here!
After that, the "needle, acupuncture, medicine, span, guidance, according to the cross," six method has gradually become the mainstream of the ancient Chinese medical workers.
Taijiquan, belongs to the crystallization of the wisdom of ancient China, and tai chi exercise intervention, put together is the movement of taijiquan and pathology are closely combined with the product, can be classified into six method of traditional Chinese medicine in the "guidance, according to skip" technology, "wuqinxi" and the han dynasty and song dynasty "eight jin" is the ancient upper class enjoy daily care and strong "this", can be perfectly applied in modern rehabilitation medicine, treatment of chronic diseases, etc.
Fourth, our core strength
1, the world's top experts and tai chi exercise diabetes rehabilitation specialist team support
2, with prospective diabetes rehabilitation theory system
3, diabetes, exercise intervention theory system
4, a classic case of diabetes effective rehabilitation
5, expert team effective rehabilitation field of diabetes experience for many years
6, the power of the brand
7, international propaganda strength
8, patients with diabetes resource sharing
9, perfect diabetes personalized service system
10, diabetes market development plan
Fifth, our service platform
March 2015: orthopaedic hospital, zhengzhou dhi China tai chi exercise intervention for orthopedic and cardiovascular postoperative rehabilitation services.
In December 2015, xinzheng hospital, set up professional sports medicine for diabetes and elderly care services.
In 2016, shaanxi xi 'an set up bases in chongwen warrior tai chi exercise intervention, demonstrative project of national traditional Chinese medicine, tourism, characteristic is "tai chi exercise intervention".
At present, Asia's largest tai chi exercise intervention training and service base, 5000 - square - metre indoor training venues, two can accommodate one hundred people at the same time, training large multimedia training venue, two small can accommodate 30 people training venues, three holographic projection gossip training venues, a tai chi Chinese pavilion, all kinds of medical testing equipment.
Chen Zhenglei tai chi academy in 2016, Beijing headquarters, Chen Zhenglei system "tai chi exercise intervention" global service base preparation was established.
We are looking forward to, the next one is you!
Human health, create brilliant!
 

(Editor:陈正雷太极)

全国服务热线
400-033-2321

太极运动干预--与您相约2016陈正雷国际太极年会

时间:2016-10-06作者:陈正雷太极 点击:
2016年,10月1日至7日,河南温县陈家沟,第三届陈正雷太极年会会场,“补充与替代医学太极运动干预研究中心”有效康复糖尿病项目与您相约!
一、背景
2016年4月7日,世界卫生日,世界卫生组织将今年的主题设为“打败糖尿病”,中国目前有1.1亿糖尿病患者,居世界首位,同时,中国近半数成年人处于糖尿病前期,约为5亿人。
“他们每天都有可能变成新的糖尿病病人”向红丁。
世界卫生组织的数据显示,2型糖尿病患者人数占患者总数的90%,而不健康饮食和缺乏运动干预是引发2型糖尿病的最危险因素。
糖尿病“太极运动干预处方”应运而生。
2013年3月23日,“补充与替代医学太极运动干预研究中心”在陈正雷和中山大学河南校友会、著名医学专家等的支持下成立,我们致力于:太极运动干预,有效康复慢性病。
2013年7月,“太极运动干预”糖尿病康复实验在吉林省科技厅项目中闪耀出璀璨的星光,获得吉林省科技厅的奖励,同时头版头条发布于国家级医学期刊《健康之路》8月版。
随后两年里,研究中心常务负责人朱明亮又在郑州济华骨科医院和新郑市中医院做了大量实践工作,实践证明,我们的“太极运动干预处方”能够补充或逐步替代现有的降糖药物治疗方法,让患者有效平稳血糖,改善生活质量,并对并发症的康复有非常好的辅助治疗作用。
目前,我们已经基本完善糖尿病的康复体系构建。
 二、社会价值和经济价值  
比利时时间2015年11月11日国际糖尿病联合会(IDF)在布鲁塞尔举行的世界糖尿病日中公布了关于糖尿病的新数据:(1)2015年糖尿病医疗保健支出总额为6730亿美元,预计至2040年增长至8020亿美元。(2)糖尿病死亡率大于艾滋病、结核病和疟疾死亡率的总和,大约每6秒就有1个糖尿病患者死亡。
中国目前拥有全球最多的糖尿病患者,1.1亿。
国际糖尿病联盟与中华医学会糖尿病学分会的共同研究也指出,2015年,中国有高达1734亿人民币的费用与糖尿病直接相关,占近13%的中国医疗总支出。因此,中国政府已将糖尿病列为长期的医疗重大挑战。
上千亿人民币的支出为降糖药物的支出,而我们的“运动处方”可以作为补充和替代干预手段,逐步让患者摆脱药物依赖,并远离并发症。
太极大家庭作为健康使者,我们应该学会用中国古人和现代医学的经验,降低患者的家庭负担和国家财政负担。
我们的行动,将带来一场糖尿病康复摆脱药物依赖、远离并发症的革命!
 历史渊源
 1998年,美国基于克林顿执政时期筹备成立的白宫补充与替代医学咨询委员会对运动疗法的大规模资金投入,以及开诚布公地坦诚现有西医体系对疾病治疗的局限性,从而开放性地引入其它国家的传统治疗手段,因此美国对糖尿病的康复研究一直处于世界领先地位。
2002年,补充与替代医学咨询委员会主任委员,加州大学生物与医学院院长林欣教授,在甄选了众多运动形式后,认为太极拳的特殊运动形式更加科学,并有利于身体状态的改善和提升,于是,邀请国际太极拳大师陈正雷赴美进行全面的声光电研究,研究成果同步在国内医学界造成了巨大影响。
哈佛大学医学院受美国国立卫生研究院长期资助,研究太极的运动方式对于疾病的康复的作用。
2007年3月,美国《糖尿病治疗》杂志公布了一项研究结果,进行太极拳锻炼可以增强人体免疫系统功能,并能对2型糖尿病人的血糖起到控制作用。
2型糖尿病人会有慢性炎症,当运动过量时可导致发炎或其他问题。研究人员指出,中国太极拳因为其动作的舒缓性,可以改善病人的心脏和肺功能,且能对人体的免疫系统起到改善作用。 
研究人员要求32名患者每周参加3个小时的太极拳训练,持续12周。结果发现,这些患者的血糖有了明显降低,免疫功能得到改善。
2011年,美国卫生部号召全民练习太极拳。
马来西亚的一项调查显示,患者在完成12周的太极拳练习后,糖化血红蛋白的标准浓度水平显著降低,体内的调节性T细胞数量增加,人体免疫功能增强。澳大利亚 的研究结果也证实,太极拳可以通过改善心肺功能,起到改善免疫系统的作用,这种锻炼方式,还可以通过增强葡萄糖的代谢速度,来降低糖尿病患者的血糖水平。
中国中医科学院广安门医院专家根据多年的临床观察和研究,发现坚持练太极拳的糖尿病患者比那些不练习的患者,空腹血糖、餐后血糖水平明显降低,而且并发症发 生的几率也较低。尤其是对胰岛素抵抗较严重的肥胖2型糖尿病患者,能有效减轻胰岛素抵抗、改善胰岛功能、提高胰岛素的敏感性和反应,对于肥胖型糖尿病、糖 尿病合并血脂异常、糖尿病合并高血压也有很好的治疗作用。因此一些专家认为在众多运动中,太极拳对血糖的控制是最直接的。
 七千年前,神农氏尝百草,开创东方医药之先河!
随后,“针、灸、药、砭、导引、按跷”六法逐渐成为中国古代医学工作者的主流。
太极拳运动,属于中国古代智慧的结晶,而太极运动干预,则是太极拳的运动菁华和病理学的密切结合产物,可以归为中医六法里的“导引、按跷”技术,与汉代“五禽戏”和宋代“八段锦”一样是古代上层社会享有的日常保健和强“本”之法,可以完美应用于现代康复医学、慢性病治疗等。
四、我们的核心实力
1、世界顶级太极运动专家和糖尿病康复专家团队支持
2、具有前瞻性的糖尿病康复理论体系
3、糖尿病运动干预理论体系
4、糖尿病有效康复的经典案例
5、专家团队多年有效康复糖尿病的实操经验
6、品牌的力量
7、国际化的宣传力量
8、糖尿病患者资源共享
9、完善的糖尿病患者个性化服务体系
10、糖尿病患者市场开发方案
五、我们的服务平台
2015年3月:郑州济华骨科医院,太极运动干预为骨科和心脑血管术后康复服务。
2015年12月:新郑市中医院,成立运动医学科专业为糖尿病和老年养护科服务。
2016年,陕西西安崇文尚武太极运动干预基地成立,国家级中医、旅游示范工程,特色是“太极运动干预”。
目前亚洲最大的太极运动干预培训和服务基地,5000平米室内训练场地,两个可容纳百人同时训练的大型多媒体训练馆,两个可容纳30人训练的小型场馆,三个全息投影八卦训练场地,一个太极中医馆,各种医学检验检测设备。
2016年,北京陈正雷太极书院总部,陈正雷体系“太极运动干预”全球服务基地筹备成立。
    我们期待,下一位是您!
    人类健康,共铸辉煌!
 

(责任编辑:陈正雷太极)

关闭
关闭

第四届陈正雷年会在线报名

  • 姓名:
  • 电话:
  • 人数:
  • 留言: