Hot line
086-4000332321

CN

EN

"frames, this moment," the 18th international Chen tai chi chuan, advanced training course a complete packaged!

Time:2016-10-07Writer:陈正雷太极 Click:Times
On October 7, 2016, the five-day "the 18th annual international senior Chen taijiquan training" has completed all courses, a great finale!

The advanced training classes were opened "master disciple class", "the old frame and advanced class", "the old frame universality class", "old frame through diligence class", "the new frame to develop class", "taiji tuishou class", "tai chi singlestick class", "spring and autumn broadsword class" and "children's" tai chi class, a total of 9 class Chen tai chi chuan, instrument training courses, which come from all over the world Chen Zhenglei guru disciple taijiquan lovers of all stripes, students, and a total of more than 700 people took part in the training class of each, respectively.

Five days of time, the teacher and the students through the artificial sweat, passion float in the sky and the truth, the students saw each other boxing skill enhancement, increase the affection and friendship between the teachers and students, students, and their heart the joy and the joy of harvest!Taijiquan lovers also the origin of the taijiquan chenjiagou took the holy land through 400 times of tai chi source!


Training of coaches team line-up this year, most of them are following Chen Zhenglei guru xi punch more than 20 years of home invasion, introduction to disciple of all outstanding and remarkable.Coaches elaborate guidance, tirelessly, students training hard and fast, every learning students benefit a lot, eat.Students have said, later must perseverance and persistence to seriously practicing taijiquan, the tai chi chuan the condensing the wisdom of the Chinese nation treasure carry forward, follow the Chen Zhenglei guru's teachings, carrying forward the culture of tai chi, for human health!


Boxing began in setup, check in work, the promise and tai chi.Short together, tai chi have forged a deep love.Learn boxing art is long, life is short, but god reward those who work hard and will do what race.Bao jianfeng from honed out, plum blossom incense from the experience.I wish all the students capability training progress, healthy and happy!Looking forward to the next meeting!


(Editor:陈正雷太极)

全国服务热线
400-033-2321

【国际培训】——“定格•这一瞬”第十八届国际陈氏太极拳·高级培训班圆满收官!

时间:2016-10-07作者:陈正雷太极 点击:
2016年10月7日,历时5天的“第十八届国际陈氏太极拳高级培训班”完成了全部培训课程,圆满收官!

本届高级培训班共开设了“大师弟子班”、“老架一路精进班”、“老架一路普及班”、“老架二路精进班”、“新架一路精进班”、“太极推手班”、“太极单剑班”、“春秋大刀班”和“少儿太极班”共9个班的陈氏太极拳、器械的培训课程,来自世界各地的陈正雷宗师弟子、学生及各路太极拳爱好者共计700余人分别参加了各个培训班的学习。

5天的时光,老师和学员们历经了汗水的挥洒,激情的飞扬和真情的付出,学员们相互见证了拳艺的提高,增加了师生、学员间的感情和友谊,还有他们内心的那份快乐和收获的喜悦!太极拳爱好者们也在太极拳起源圣地陈家沟参悟了穿越400年时光的太极真源!


今年培训班的教练员团队阵容强悍,他们中的大多数都是跟随陈正雷宗师习拳超过20年以上的入室、入门弟子,个个出类拔萃,不同凡响。教练们精心指导、孜孜不倦,学员们刻苦训练、好学不倦,每一位参加学习的学员都受益匪浅,满载而归。学员们纷纷表示,回去以后一定要锲而不舍、持之以恒地认真习练太极拳,将太极拳这一凝聚着中华民族智慧的瑰宝发扬光大,遵照陈正雷宗师的教诲,弘扬太极文化,为人类送健康!


拳始于起势,止在收功,无极而太极。短暂的相聚,结下深深的太极情缘。学无止境,拳艺无涯,然天道酬勤,有志者事竞成。宝剑锋从磨砺出,梅花香自苦寒来。祝愿所有培训班的学员们功力精进、健康快乐!期待着下次的相会!


(责任编辑:陈正雷太极)

第四届陈正雷年会在线报名

  • 姓名:
  • 电话:
  • 人数:
  • 留言: